Steam-brite.com


  Steambrite » Machine & Equipment » Equipment: Carpet Cleaning Machines » Portable Extractors by Machine » Speedster Series Extractors » LTD3 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
 
210-662-9000 LARGEST SELECTION AND LOWEST PRICES ON THE INTERNET: GUARANTEED!


Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Steambrite
About Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Sitemap
Shipping & Returns
What's New? Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Kimberly Clark KCC41048 Wypall 80 Wipers 9-1/10 X 16-4/5 White Pop-Up Box (March 26 2020 stock 161 units)
Kimberly Clark KCC41048 Wypall 80 Wipers 9-1/10 X 16-4/5 White Pop-Up Box (March 26 2020 stock 161 units)
$72.41
Mytee LTD3 Speedster Carpet Cleaning Machine 11Gal 500psi Heated 2/3 Stage Vacs Auto Fill Auto Dump Freight 3Yr Repair Protect Incldd
[LTD3]
$3,133.00
by Jeffrey Bean Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
I can't believe the support the guys at steam-brite give! It's amazing and informative. It's like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Limer Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
I called today and spoke with Ken at Steam-Brite. I told him that I was very happy with my Mytee LTD..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Click here to review
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Notifications Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Notify me of updates to Mytee LTD3 Speedster Carpet Cleaning Machine 11Gal 500psi Heated 2/3 Stage Vacs Auto Fill Auto Dump Freight 3Yr Repair Protect Incldd
Specials Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Nikro DVK200 Dryer Vent Vacuum w/Tool Kit and Rotary Brush Kit
Nikro DVK200 Dryer Vent Vacuum w/Tool Kit and Rotary Brush Kit
$1,413.99
$1,413.98
What's New? Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Kimberly Clark KCC41048 Wypall 80 Wipers 9-1/10 X 16-4/5 White Pop-Up Box (March 26 2020 stock 161 units)
Kimberly Clark KCC41048 Wypall 80 Wipers 9-1/10 X 16-4/5 White Pop-Up Box (March 26 2020 stock 161 units)
$72.41
Reviews Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Mytee LTD3 Speedster Carpet Cleaning Machine 11Gal 500psi Heated 2/3 Stage Vacs Auto Fill Auto Dump Freight 3Yr Repair Protect Incldd
I can't believe the support the guys at steam-brite give! It ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Videos

Flir B-Cam

Accepted Credit Cards & Paypal
1982 - 2018 Steambrite Supply
Carpet Cleaning Machines||Truck Mount Machines